Bolivia 2014!

Hey guys!

I haven’t been on here in far too long, I am aware.. but I thought I’d update now!

I am currently sitting in good old YYZ, Pearson International Airport. In an hour and 45 minutes our plane will depart for Panama City, Panama, and then after that to Bolivia. We will be in Santa Cruz for a day before heading on a 45 minute plane ride to Cochabamba, a beautiful little city in the mountains. 

Myself and 22 other people are going to be working with Niños Con Valor, an organization that has 3 homes for orphaned/neglected children. We will also be going to Mizque, a mountain town, to deliver “Christmas” food hampers to other remote villages in the area. 

I am SO excited to see what God does in the 2 weeks we are gone. I can’t wait to see how He is going to work through us and in us. Keep us in your prayers, we will be needing them!

I will hopefully be doing some updates on here every so often. And HOPEFULLY doing some vlogs, too, going up on my YouTube channel once I’m home! As long as I remember to film that will happen 😉

Anyways, I am going to go bond with the AMAZING people I am with now! Have an amazing day 🙂

Be blessed!

Thoughts? Questions? Comments?

