Frustrated..

I just realized that yesterday’s post wasn’t published, I only saved it as a draft. I’m really frustrated.. I said I’d stick to writing every day but because I was being dumb I didn’t stick to it…
Also my cat, Richard Parker, scratched me right on the cheek today. And that really frustrated me too for some reason
But on a good note, I’ve memorized the 20 produce codes I’m supposed to for tomorrow, plus a few extra. So that’s good. I have another 5 hour training shift tomorrow and I’m just praying that I don’t have to serve real customers because I’m not feeling ready for that at all… But we’ll see what happens, I guess!
Moral of today’s post: in every day, no matter how frustrating, there is something good. If you’re going to bed in a negative mood in any way, just try to think of one good thing that happened, no matter how small or insignificant it seems. There will always be something
Be blessed!

Thoughts? Questions? Comments?

