Exciting News!

Im so excited to announce that I finally have the first video for my new YouTube channel, FlourishingInHim, all ready to go! My friend Chloe and I finally got a chance to film, and it is sitting in my Final Cut projects as I speak (type?)
Although I’m having a horrible time exporting and uploading it to YouTube! I’ve just made the transition to Final Cut and I just can’t get it to work! I will be asking my techie brother to help me tomorrow so I’m hoping by tomorrow night it will be on YouTube! As soon as it is I’ll embed it here, too, so you can all watch it!

Oh and a bit of a continuation of my post from yesterday- today I reached out to a friend I hadn’t seen or talked with since grade 8, so it’s been a long time! I just sent her a quick message, and after she replied with some kind words, she also said she hopes this will start up our friendship again, and I’m hoping it does! She’s a sweet girl, and I look forward to when our paths will cross again, hopefully in the near future πŸ™‚

Anyways, that’s all for now!
Be blessed πŸ™‚

Thoughts? Questions? Comments?

