Self Challenge

After a very encouraging text message from a dear friend today, I have decided to challenge myself to write a daily post on here until Christmas. I know I had said before that I’d post daily but I let it slide. But I don’t want to do that anymore. I want to be committed to this blog. So I dunno, maybe you want to join me in this journey? It will probably be a pretty big struggle to write every day but I REALLY want to do this!

The moral of today’s post, though, is to not take things as coincidences. My friend, whom I hadn’t talked to in a while, sent me a message today just saying that God had put me on his heart. And it just meant a lot that he reached out and told me that, and gave me an encouraging word. So do that to somebody- if you think of them, it isn’t a coincidence, so tell them you’re thinking of them. It goes a long way and it’ll make anyone feel loved and special!

Well there’s my rambling for today.. Now go tell someone that God loves them! Never hesitate to spread His love around 🙂

Be blessed!

Thoughts? Questions? Comments?

