ch-ch-changes

This has been a super crazy weekend, I apologize for the lack of a post yesterday (although truly I’m sure nobody even follows my blog at this point so I’m probably apologizing to nobody). I have just made the 150 km move to Kincardine, and have been here for about 2 hours so far. I’ve already pretty much fallen in love with these three sweet kids, Bella, Peter, and Willie. They’re so precious!

And my room is also super cute and I really like it, pictures are on my instagram if you want to check it out 🙂 (http://instagram.com/laceyjantzi

I’m pretty excited to start this new chapter of my life, I can’t wait to see what’s in store for me here. I already can tell that I will soon become part of the family, which is so nice compared to my last nanny job- there, I pretty much only saw the parents on Saturday mornings when I went home for the weekend. Here, the mom is so nice and I just feel like this is going to be great 🙂

I’m not sure how exactly my blog will look now that I’m working here.. some of my Facebook friends would do weekly statuses, updating family and friends on what went on each week, so I might dedicate Fridays or Sundays or something to that! But we shall see what happens! 

As for the other days, I’m planning on doing a study on The Divine Dance by Shannon Kubiak Primiciero and Obsessed by Hayley DiMarco.. I wrote a whole post on that on Friday that got deleted accidentally so I won’t go through it all again, but you’ll see what that looks like when it happens!

That’s all for tonight, more structured posts to come starting tomorrow!

In peace I will lie down and sleep, for you alone, Lord, make me dwell in safety. -Psalm 4:8

Thoughts? Questions? Comments?

